As of December 31, 2017, there are 8 executive officers as follows:

Name Title
1. Mr. Perajed Suwannapasri Chief Executive Officer
2. Miss Patcharee Niyompattama Sales & Marketing Manager
3. Mr. Sanya Hansupotipun Director of Management Center
4. Mr. Dhanont Niparat Marketing Manager
5. Miss Urairat Sampao Research and Development Manager
6. Miss Patpimon Tangbanjerdsuk Purchasing Manager
7. Miss Wanvadee Hongthong Accounting & Financial Manager
8. Mr. Kanapot Authaiwattana Warehouse & Logistic Manager